1-800-460-6276

Working with Groups:
Increasing Your Income and Client Reach


NASM Success Live Webinar

Tuesday, November 6th (10am PST/12pm CST/1pm EST)

Sign up today!

Learn about all the benefits of Group Training, including the fact that group exercise and group personal training are both in the top three ways to make an income in fitness.

NASM/AFAA Program Advisors Greg French and Jamie Johnson will discuss everything you need to know about training in a group setting. This is an excellent webinar for those looking to expand their fitness skillet, as well as those considering an NASM Group Personal Training Specialization, or an AFAA Group Fitness Instructor Certification.

Greg French

NASM-CPT

Jamie Johnson

AFAA-GFI

Here are some of the topics this webinar will cover:

  • The benefits of group personal training and group exercise classes
  • Where to start when working with groups
  • Using group classes to grow your income potential
  • And much more